About the company

Contacts

Markus Kirsberg

Head of HKScan Baltics

Sigrid Saareoks

Assistant

E-mail: Sigrid.Saareoks@hkscan.com

Meelis Pihlak

Production director

E-mail: Meelis.Pihlak@hkscan.com

Kaupo Ojavee

Primary Production Director

E-mail: Kaupo.Ojavee@hkscan.com

Eve Samuli

Director of the Poultry Breeding Division

E-mail: Eve.Samuli@hkscan.com

Priit Dreimann

Quality Manager

E-mail: Priit.Dreimann@hkscan.com

Relika Rohtoja

Personnel Director

E-mail: Relika.Rohtoja@hkscan.com

Ksenia Sheveleva

Personnel Manager

E-mail: Ksenia.Sheveleva@hkscan.com

Irja Torstenberg

Purchasing Manager

E-mail: Irja.Torstenberg@hkscan.com

Kristina Mustonen

Commercial Director Baltics

E-mail: Kristina.Mustonen@hkscan.com

Janne Laik-Lõhmus

Director of Product Development and Marketing Baltics

E-mail: Janne.Laik-Lohmus@hkscan.com

Tiina Stint

Category and Brand Manager

E-mail: Tiina.Stint@hkscan.com

Arabella Arro

Category and Brand Manager

E-mail: Arabella.Arro@hkscan.com

Ave Karma

Product Development Manager

E-mail: Ave.Karma@hkscan.com

Paul Zarodõšev

Director Retail Estonia

E-mail: Paul.Zarodosev@hkscan.com

Indrek Kose

Key Account Manager

E-mail: Indrek.Kose@hkscan.com

Ergi Lusik

Key Account Manager

E-mail: Ergi.Lusik@hkscan.com

Elin Paimets

HoReCa Manager

E-mail: Elin.Paimets@hkscan.com

Arkadi Kudrjavtsev

Meat Balance and Export Director

E-mail: Arkadi.Kudrjavtsev@hkscan.com

Mare Midt

Manager Industry Baltics

E-mail: Mare.Midt@hkscan.com

Kerstin Kotkas

Communications Manager

E-mail: Kerstin.Kotkas@hkscan.com