About the company

Contacts

Anne Mere

Chairman of the Board

Meelis Pihlak

Production director

E-mail: Meelis.Pihlak@hkscan.com

Kaupo Ojavee

Primary Production Director

E-mail: Kaupo.Ojavee@hkscan.com

Eve Samuli

Director of the Poultry Breeding Division

E-mail: Eve.Samuli@hkscan.com

Relika Rohtoja

Personnel Director

E-mail: Relika.Rohtoja@hkscan.com

Tarmo Rei

Logistics Director Baltics

E-mail: Tarmo.Rei@hkscan.com

Irja Torstenberg

Purchasing Manager

E-mail: Irja.Torstenberg@hkscan.com

Triin Lõoke

Brand and Communications Manager

E-mail: Triin.Looke@hkscan.com

Heli Sepp

Category Manager

E-mail: Heli.Sepp@hkscan.com

Kerli Peets

Category Manager

E-mail: Kerli.Peets@hkscan.com

Nele Kaldvee

Category Manager

E-mail: Nele.Kaldvee@hkscan.com

Priit Dreimann

Quality Manager

E-mail: Priit.Dreimann@hkscan.com

Kristina Mustonen-Shevelevskyi

Commercial Director Baltics

E-mail: Kristina.Mustonen@hkscan.com

Paul Zarodõšev

Director Retail Estonia

E-mail: Paul.Zarodosev@hkscan.com

Ergi Lusik

Key Account Manager

E-mail: Ergi.Lusik@hkscan.com

Jane Sibul

Key Account Manager

E-mail: Jane.Sibul@hkscan.com

Kertu Hark

HoReCa Sales Manager

E-mail: Kertu.Hark@hkscan.com

Arkadi Kudrjavtsev

Meat Balance and Export Director

E-mail: Arkadi.Kudrjavtsev@hkscan.com

Mare Midt

Manager Industry Baltics

E-mail: Mare.Midt@hkscan.com