Ettevõttest

Töötajad

Juha Ruohola

Juhatuse esimees

Sigrid Saareoks

Assistent

E-post: Sigrid.Saareoks@hkscan.com

Meelis Pihlak

Tootmisdirektor

E-post: Meelis.Pihlak@hkscan.com

Kaupo Ojavee

Algtootmisdirektor

E-post: Kaupo.Ojavee@hkscan.com

Eve Samuli

Linnukasvatusdivisjoni direktor

E-post: Eve.Samuli@hkscan.com

Priit Dreimann

Kvaliteedijuht

E-post: Priit.Dreimann@hkscan.com

Relika Rohtoja

Personalidirektor

E-post: Relika.Rohtoja@hkscan.com

Irja Torstenberg

Ostujuht

E-post: Irja.Torstenberg@hkscan.com

Maarika Adli

Personalijuht

E-post: Maarika.Adli@hkscan.com

Kristina Mustonen

Baltikumi äridirektor

E-post: Kristina.Mustonen@hkscan.com

Janne Laik-Lõhmus

Baltikumi turundusdirektor (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

E-post: Janne.Laik-Lohmus@hkscan.com

Tiina Stint

Kategooria-brändijuht

E-post: Tiina.Stint@hkscan.com

Arabella Arro

Kategooria-brändijuht

E-post: Arabella.Arro@hkscan.com

Ave Karma

Tootearendusjuht

E-post: Ave.Karma@hkscan.com

Paul Zarodõšev

Müügidirektor

E-post: Paul.Zarodosev@hkscan.com

Indrek Kose

Suurkliendi müügijuht

E-post: Indrek.Kose@hkscan.com

Ergi Lusik

Suurkliendi müügijuht

E-post: Ergi.Lusik@hkscan.com

Elin Paimets

HoReCa müügijuht

E-post: Elin.Paimets@hkscan.com

Arkadi Kudrjavtsev

Baltikumi lihabilansi ja ekspordi direktor

E-post: Arkadi.Kudrjavtsev@hkscan.com

Mare Midt

Tööstusmüügijuht

E-post: Mare.Midt@hkscan.com

Kerstin Kotkas

Kommunikatsioonijuht

E-post: Kerstin.Kotkas@hkscan.com