Ettevõttest

Töötajad

Anne Mere

Juhatuse esimees

Meelis Pihlak

Tootmisdirektor

E-post: Meelis.Pihlak@hkscan.com

Kaupo Ojavee

Algtootmisdirektor

E-post: Kaupo.Ojavee@hkscan.com

Eve Samuli

Linnukasvatusdivisjoni direktor

E-post: Eve.Samuli@hkscan.com

Relika Rohtoja

Personalidirektor

E-post: Relika.Rohtoja@hkscan.com

Tarmo Rei

Baltikumi logistikadirektor

E-post: Tarmo.Rei@hkscan.com

Irja Torstenberg

Ostujuht

E-post: Irja.Torstenberg@hkscan.com

Maarika Adli

Personalijuht

E-post: Maarika.Adli@hkscan.com

Triin Lõoke

Brändi- ja Kommunikatsioonijuht

E-post: Triin.Looke@hkscan.com

Heli Sepp

Kategooriajuht

E-post: Heli.Sepp@hkscan.com

Kerli Peets

Kategooriajuht

E-post: Kerli.Peets@hkscan.com

Priit Dreimann

Kvaliteedijuht

E-post: Priit.Dreimann@hkscan.com

Kristina Mustonen-Shevelevskyi

Baltikumi äridirektor

E-post: Kristina.Mustonen@hkscan.com

Paul Zarodõšev

Müügidirektor

E-post: Paul.Zarodosev@hkscan.com

Ergi Lusik

Suurkliendi müügijuht

E-post: Ergi.Lusik@hkscan.com

Jane Sibul

Suurkliendi müügijuht

E-post: Jane.Sibul@hkscan.com

Kertu Hark

HoReCa kategooriajuht

E-post: Kertu.Hark@hkscan.com

Arkadi Kudrjavtsev

Baltikumi lihabilansi ja ekspordi direktor

E-post: Arkadi.Kudrjavtsev@hkscan.com

Mare Midt

Tööstusmüügijuht

E-post: Mare.Midt@hkscan.com