Ettevõttest

Töötajad

Anne Mere

Juhatuse esimees

Meelis Pihlak

Tootmisdirektor

E-post: Meelis.Pihlak@hkscan.com

Kaupo Ojavee

Algtootmisdirektor

E-post: Kaupo.Ojavee@hkscan.com

Eve Samuli

Linnukasvatusdivisjoni direktor

E-post: Eve.Samuli@hkscan.com

Relika Rohtoja

Personalidirektor

E-post: Relika.Rohtoja@hkscan.com

Tarmo Rei

Logistikajuht

E-post: Tarmo.Rei@hkscan.com

Irja Torstenberg

Ostujuht

E-post: Irja.Torstenberg@hkscan.com

Maarika Adli

Personalijuht

E-post: Maarika.Adli@hkscan.com

Triin Lõoke

Brändijuht

E-post: Triin.Looke@hkscan.com

Heli Sepp

Kategooriajuht

E-post: Heli.Sepp@hkscan.com

Priit Dreimann

Kvaliteedijuht

E-post: Priit.Dreimann@hkscan.com

Kerstin Aps

Kommunikatsioonijuht

E-post: Kerstin.Aps@hkscan.com