Ettevõttest

Töötajad

Anne Mere

Juhatuse esimees

Margus Venelaine

Äridirektor, juhatuse liige

E-post: Margus.Venelaine@hkscan.com

Meelis Pihlak

Tootmisdirektor

E-post: Meelis.Pihlak@hkscan.com

Eve Samuli

Linnukasvatusdivisjoni direktor

E-post: Eve.Samuli@hkscan.com

Andres Veide

Söödatootmis- ja keskkonnajuhtimisdivisjoni direktor

E-post: Andres.Veide@hkscan.com

Tarmo Toomela

Ostudirektor

E-post: Tarmo.Toomela@hkscan.com

Mare Pohla-Tiisler

Personalidirektor

E-post: Mare.Pohla-Tiisler@hkscan.com

Peep Parmakson

IT- juht

E-post: Peep.Parmakson@hkscan.com

Tarmo Rei

Logistikajuht

E-post: Tarmo.Rei@hkscan.com

Maarek Jõhve

Tehnikajuht

E-post: Maarek.Johve@hkscan.com

Irja Torstenberg

Baltikumi ostujuht

E-post: Irja.Torstenberg@hkscan.com

Maarika Adli

Personalijuht

E-post: Maarika.Adli@hkscan.com

Triin Lõoke

Brändijuht

E-post: Triin.Looke@hkscan.com

Heli Sepp

Kategooriajuht

E-post: Heli.Sepp@hkscan.com

Kerli Peets

Kategooriajuht

E-post: Kerli.Peets@hkscan.com

Priit Dreimann

Kvaliteedijuht

E-post: Priit.Dreimann@hkscan.com

Kerstin Aps

Kommunikatsioonijuht

E-post: Kerstin.Aps@hkscan.com